Management Committee

Patron: Anne O'Carroll

President: Brian Gahan

Vice-President: Lynn O'Toole

Secretary: Shirley Duffy

Treasurer: Sonia Christensen


Darren McClure,
Louise Murray,
Desiree Mulligan,
Catriona Kelly,
Catriona Gill

Non-committee positions: Murray Hill (Executive Officer)
Bryan Mulligan (Publicity)
Shirley Duffy (NZ representative to Rose of Tralee International

John O'Toole got somewhat tied up in his President's role!